Computing Science and Mathematics
Graduation Day Photos, 2017

A selection of graduates from the department, who were caught on camera at the June graduation day's reception.
Original photos are available on request to email link at foot of page. Congratulations to all of our graduates.


Computing Science and Mathematics Graduates

Zoltan Borbas

Alex Pierce-Harrison

Joe Munro

Josh Brammer

Scott Davidson

Calum Mackenzie

Jamie Scott

Joe Bartlett

Angus Stewart

Aaron Sharp

Ainsley Kerr

Laura White

Duncan Gordon

Douglas Whyte

Calum Murdoch

Jason Moir

Calum Peters

Scott McIntyre

Chris Coyle

Robert Duncan

Dr Adrian Worton

Dr Paul McMenemy

Dr Vincent Marmara

A collection of our graduates

A collection of our graduates

A mathematician, a different kind of mathematician,
and a statistician.

Computing Science and Mathematics Prizes

Angus Stewart with Prof Evan Magill

Aaron Sharp with Prof Evan Magill

Benjamin Bumpus with Prof Evan Magill

Ross Fairgrieve with Prof Evan Magill

Laura White with Prof Evan Magill

Joe Bartlett with Prof Evan Magill

Zoltan Borbas with Prof Evan Magill

Connor Howe with Prof Evan Magill

Dawood Akram with Prof Evan Magill

Cory Stone with Prof Evan Magill

Chris Coyle with Prof Evan Magill
University-wide Athena Swan Bronze Award
Awarded to the University of Stirling

Division of Computing Science and Mathematics

This page is maintained by:
Computing Science and Mathematics
Faculty of Natural Sciences
University of Stirling, Stirling FK9 4LA
Tel: +44 1786 46 7421

© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon