Skip to main page content - your browser does not fully support our CSS, or is text-only.

Graduation Day 2016

A selection of graduates from the department, who were caught on camera at the June graduation day's reception. Original photos are available on request to email link at foot of page.

Congratulations to all of our graduates.


Zoltan Kocsis

Scott Hickson

Ewan Sturrock

Victoria Rees

Sam Nowlan

Ashley Osborne

Andrew Hepburn

Steven Ramsay

Rebecca Riley

Leanna Marshall

Ashleigh McCloy

David Evans

Lee Sung

Christina Millar

Amy Manson

Adam Hall

Robyn Blair

Kevin Donnelly

Craig Docherty

Daniel Gibbs

Peter Davidson

Cameron Morrison

Samantha Houghton

Kerry Johnson

Kalvin Moyes

Robert Carr

Alex Crossley

Keira MacKie

Dr Madhurananda Pahar

Computing Science Prizes

Craig Docherty with Prof Evan Magill

Daniel Gibbs with Prof Evan Magill

Zoltan Kocsis with Prof Evan Magill

Andrew Hepburn with Prof Evan Magill

Cameron Morrison with Prof Evan Magill

Vyacheslav Basharov with Prof Evan Magill

Mathematics Prizes

Christina Millar with Kate Howie

Amy Manson with Kate Howie

Leanna Marshall with Kate Howie

Scott Hickson with Kate Howie

This page is maintained by:
Computing Science and Mathematics
Faculty of Natural Sciences
University of Stirling, Stirling FK9 4LA
Tel: +44 1786 46 7421

© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon

Forgotten login?